PlantWNY Logo

A not-for-profit corporation of Green Industry professionals (including
teachers, nurseries, garden centers, growers, landscape architects,
landscapers, tree care firms, and lawn care firms) the Western New
York State Nursery and Landscape Association, Inc. was founded in
the early 1940's.

The WNYSNLA funds the WESTERN NEW YORK STATE NURSERYMEN'S
FOUNDATION which makes scholarships available to
college students who show promise and interest in our industry. The
Foundation supports all educational activities held by the Association
throughout the year. We also strive to promote, expand, improve, and
elevate landscaping, nursery,and related trades.

 

LeafIcon

Upcoming Events

Tour of the Niagara Parks School of Horticulture Gardens
Mon Sep 14

Time:  9am – 10:30am for the tour

Bring a guest and make a day of it and see the Niagara Region!

Click here for more information on the Niagara Parks: 
Niagara Parks


Annual Golf Outing
Fri Sep 18

Download the application here:  2015 Annual Golf Outing Application

 Location:  Buffalo Tournament Club - 6432 Genesee Street, Lancaster, NY  14086   (716) 681-4653

Golf Start time - Registration at Noon; Golf 1pm

 


Membership Meeting at Danny's South
Wed Oct 14

2016 CNLP Day and Education Trade Show Conference
Thu Feb 4

Save the Dates:  Thursday, February 4 and Friday, February 5 - Watch for more details
More information found under Education


Plantasia 2016 - Premier Garden & Landscape Show
Wed Mar 30

Save the Dates:  Preview Night - Wednesday, March 30
Show Dates - Thursday, March 31 - Sunday, April 3